The cast of Sisters: The Belles Soeurs Musical Photo by Andrée Lanthier

October 10 - November 4, 2017

New Canadian Musical

Sisters:
The Belles Soeurs Musical

In 1960s Montreal, Germaine Lauzon, a working-class housewife, has just won the jackpot – one million trading stamps. But who can she trust when her jealous family and neighbours come over for a stamp- sticking party? This joyous windfall of humour, heart, and music is sure to pay off!

Michel Tremblay’s original play is perhaps the most iconic work of French-Canadian theatre ever written. We’re proud to bring this new, English-language musical adaptation out West. You will revel in the jealousies and fantasies of these wonderful Montreal women.
- Shari Wattling, Interim Artistic Director

Cast & Creative Team
For Sisters: The Belles Soeurs Musical

  • Valerie Boyle
    Yvette Longpré
  • Nicola Dawn Brook
    Angeline Sauvé
  • Des-Neiges Verette
    Lili Connor
  • Élise Cormier
    Linda Lauzon
  • Kate Etienne
    Swing
  • Sara-Jeanne Hosie
    Thérèse Dubuc
  • Gabrielle Jones
    Germaine Lauzon
  • Hélène Major
    Lisette de Courval
  • Stephanie McNamara
    Rose Ouimet
  • Erica Peck
    Pierette Guérin
  • Geneviève St. Louis
    Marie-Ange Brouillette
  • Marcia Tratt
    Rhéauna Bibeau
  • Nadia Verrucci
    Olivine Dubuc
  • Michel Tremblay
    Playwright
  • René Richard Cyr
    Book, Lyrics and Direction
  • More Cast & Crew

Find Tickets
For Sisters: The Belles Soeurs Musical
Tickets: 403-294-7447

October 2017

S M T W T F S
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

November 2017

S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Single tickets on sale Tuesday, July 25th, 2017.

   To guarantee your seats:

 

Tuesday, October 10 7:30 PM Preview Buy
Wednesday, October 11 7:30 PM Preview Buy
Thursday, October 12 7:30 PM
Talk Theatre Thursday i
Preview
Buy
Friday, October 13 8:00 PM Opening Buy
Saturday, October 14 2:00 PM
Pay What You Can Matinee i
Buy
Saturday, October 14 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, October 15 7:30 PM Buy
Tuesday, October 17 7:30 PM
Rush Ticket Tuesday i
Talkback Tuesday i
Buy
Wednesday, October 18 7:30 PM Buy
Thursday, October 19 7:30 PM
Talk Theatre Thursday i
Buy
Friday, October 20 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, October 21 2:00 PM Buy
Saturday, October 21 8:00 PM
Spotlight Saturday i
Buy
Sunday, October 22 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, October 24 7:30 PM
Rush Ticket Tuesday i
Talkback Tuesday i
Buy
Wednesday, October 25 7:30 PM Buy
Thursday, October 26 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, October 27 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, October 28 2:00 PM
Senior Saturday Matinee i
Buy
Saturday, October 28 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, October 29 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, October 31 7:30 PM
Rush Ticket Tuesday i
Talkback Tuesday i
Buy
Wednesday, November 1 7:30 PM
ASL Interpreted performance i
Buy
Thursday, November 2 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, November 3 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, November 4 2:00 PM Buy
Saturday, November 4 8:00 PM Buy