Photo by David Cooper

April 17 - May 19, 2018

Heart-Warming Broadway Musical

The Secret
Garden

This beloved classic children’s book comes beautifully to life in this stunning Broadway musical. A young orphan girl is sent to live with her reclusive uncle on his dark and depressing estate. When she discovers the key to a neglected garden, she reawakens the magic locked inside the garden walls and her family’s heart.

The original book has enchanted readers of all ages around the world for over a century. This musical adaptation is a glorious way to celebrate the transformative power of the imagination and the magic of theatre. A perfect way to close our 50th anniversary season!
- Shari Wattling, Interim Artistic Director

Find Tickets
For The Secret Garden
Tickets: 403-294-7447

April 2018

S M T W T F S
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

May 2018

S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Single tickets on sale Tuesday, July 25th, 2017.

   To guarantee your seats:

Tuesday, April 17 7:30 PM Preview Buy
Wednesday, April 18 7:30 PM Preview Buy
Thursday, April 19 7:30 PM
Talk Theatre Thursday i
Preview
Buy
Friday, April 20 8:00 PM Opening Buy
Saturday, April 21 2:00 PM
Pay What You Can Matinee i
Buy
Saturday, April 21 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, April 22 7:30 PM Buy
Tuesday, April 24 7:30 PM
Rush Ticket Tuesday i
Talkback Tuesday i
Buy
Wednesday, April 25 7:30 PM Buy
Thursday, April 26 7:30 PM
Talk Theatre Thursday i
Buy
Friday, April 27 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, April 28 2:00 PM
Spotlight Saturday i
Buy
Saturday, April 28 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, April 29 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, May 1 7:30 PM
Rush Ticket Tuesday i
Talkback Tuesday i
Buy
Wednesday, May 2 7:30 PM Buy
Thursday, May 3 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, May 4 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 5 2:00 PM
Senior Saturday Matinee i
Buy
Saturday, May 5 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, May 6 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, May 8 7:30 PM
Rush Ticket Tuesday i
Talkback Tuesday i
Buy
Wednesday, May 9 7:30 PM Buy
Thursday, May 10 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, May 11 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 12 2:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 12 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, May 13 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, May 15 7:30 PM
Talkback Tuesday i
Rush Ticket Tuesday i
Buy
Wednesday, May 16 7:30 PM
ASL Interpreted performance i
Buy
Thursday, May 17 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, May 18 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 19 2:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 19 8:00 PM Buy