Selina Wong Photo by David Cooper

September 26 - October 7, 2017

tc UP CLOSE presents
Forte Musical Theatre's

Touch Me:
Songs for a (dis)Connected Age

Equal parts hilarious and heart wrenching, this modern musical revue impresses with its soaring vocals and refreshingly true depictions of our most private technological transgressions. Winner of three Calgary Critics’ Awards, Touch Me is bound to get you thinking about the connections in your life.

Forte Musical Theatre has become a vibrant force in the Calgary musical theatre scene. This original musical so brilliantly presents the ironies, complexities, and downright absurdities of how we interact in the age of smartphones and social media. It’s one you’ll definitely want to Tweet about.
- Shari Wattling, Interim Artistic Director

Find Tickets
For Touch Me: Songs for a (dis)Connected Age
Tickets: 403-294-7447

September 2017

S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

October 2017

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Single tickets on sale Tuesday, July 25th, 2017.

   To guarantee your seats:

Tuesday, September 26 7:30 PM Single Tickets for all performances on sale July 25, 2017
Wednesday, September 27 7:30 PM Opening
Thursday, September 28 7:30 PM
Friday, September 29 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 30 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 30 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 1 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 4 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 5 7:30 PM
Friday, October 6 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 7 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 7 7:30 PM