September 10 - October 5, 2019

Noises Off

By Michael Frayn
Directed by Mark Bellamy

What typically goes on behind the scenes? Witness a group of actors humorously navigate their rehearsal just hours before performing British sex comedy “Nothing On.” This is an exhilarating farce with banter that will have you laughing until it hurts and wondering if you’ve ever seen so many sardines. Often referred to as one of the best farces ever written, Noises Off is witty and elegant, striking comedic-gold with unlimited energy and precise timing.

This established British comedy is the perfect way to start the season. The play is quite relatable to anyone who has been a part of the cast or crew of a production. And for those who haven’t, it’s an exaggerated glimpse at what can go wrong when bringing a play to life.”
- Stafford Arima
The most dexterously realized comedy ever about putting on a comedy.
The New York Times
Three-time Tony Award nominee!

Find Tickets
For Noises Off
Tickets: 403-294-7447

September 2019

S M T W T F S
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

October 2019

S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Tuesday, September 10 7:30 PM Single Tickets for all performances on sale July 15, 2019
Wednesday, September 11 7:30 PM Preview
Thursday, September 12 7:30 PM Preview
Friday, September 13 8:00 PM Opening Night
Saturday, September 14 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 14 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 15 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17 7:30 PM
Tasty Tuesday i
Wednesday, September 18 7:30 PM
Wine Wednesday i
Thursday, September 19 7:30 PM
Friday, September 20 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 22 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 26 7:30 PM
Friday, September 27 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 28 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 29 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2 7:30 PM
ASL Interpreted Performance i
Thursday, October 3 7:30 PM
Friday, October 4 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 5 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 5 8:00 PM