March 10 - April 4, 2020

Admissions

By Joshua Harmon
Directed by Jamie Dunsdon

As the admissions director at a New England prep school, Sherri Rosen-Mason aims to change the school for the better through increasing inclusivity and diversity. When her son and his Black American best friend both apply to Yale, Sherri’s vision for her son’s future gets in the way of her liberal, white beliefs. Admissions is yet another stunning, raw, honest and hilarious depiction of humanity by Joshua Harmon, the author of Bad Jews.

From parenting to privilege, this contemporary American play is as thought provoking as it is relevant. This astonishing piece of playwriting challenges the notion of privilege and deserving a seat at the table.
- Stafford Arima
A smart, provocative drama with a rich vein of humor that pulls the rug out from under liberal white America, letting nobody off scot-free.
Holllywood Reporter
Admissions is an extraordinarily useful and excruciating satire – of the left, by the left, for the left – for today.
New York Times

Find Tickets
For Admissions
Tickets: 403-294-7447

March 2020

S M T W T F S
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

April 2020

S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Tuesday, March 10 7:30 PM Preview Buy
Wednesday, March 11 7:30 PM Preview Buy
Thursday, March 12 7:30 PM
Talk Theatre Thursday i
Preview
Buy
Friday, March 13 8:00 PM Opening Night Buy
Saturday, March 14 2:00 PM
Pay What You Can Matinee i
Buy
Saturday, March 14 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, March 15 7:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, March 17 7:30 PM
Talkback Tuesday i
Tasty Tuesday i
Buy
Wednesday, March 18 7:30 PM
Wine Wednesday i
Buy
Thursday, March 19 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, March 20 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, March 21 2:00 PM Buy
Saturday, March 21 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, March 22 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, March 24 7:30 PM Buy
Wednesday, March 25 11:00 AM
Relaxed Environment Performance i
Buy
Wednesday, March 25 7:30 PM Buy
Thursday, March 26 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, March 27 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, March 28 2:00 PM
Senior Saturday Matinee i
Buy
Saturday, March 28 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, March 29 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, March 31 7:30 PM Buy
Wednesday, April 1 7:30 PM
ASL Interpreted Performance i
Buy
Thursday, April 2 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, April 3 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, April 4 2:00 PM Buy
Saturday, April 4 8:00 PM Buy