April 21 - May 24, 2020

Million Dollar Quartet

Book by COLIN ESCOTT and FLOYD MUTRUX
Original Concept and Direction by FLOYD MUTRUX
Inspired by ELVIS PRESLEY, JOHNNY CASH, JERRY LEE LEWIS and CARL PERKINS
Directed by Dean Paul Gibson

Four rock n’ roll legends are brought together in Memphis Tennessee at Sun Records for an impromptu jam session. Prepare for a blast from the past! It’s December 4, 1956, you are in the recording studio with Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins and Elvis Presley. You see them play together for the first and only time. These nostalgic rock n’ roll classics will have you wanting to jump out of your seat to dance.

Don’t miss this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to see this nostalgic musical with hit-after-hit songs including “Blue Suede Shoes,” “Great Balls of Fire,” and “I Walk the Line.” It’s the perfect way to escape and reminisce through the magic of music and theatre.
- Stafford Arima
The story feels impossibly nostalgic in the age of auto-tune and streaming media.
Chicago Tribune
If you want to enjoy a rollicking good time at the Theatre, be sure to see Million Dollar Quartet.
Broadway World

Find Tickets
For Million Dollar Quartet
Tickets: 403-294-7447

April 2020

S M T W T F S
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

May 2020

S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Tuesday, April 21 7:30 PM Preview Buy
Wednesday, April 22 7:30 PM Preview Buy
Thursday, April 23 7:30 PM Preview,
Talk Theatre Thursday i
Buy
Friday, April 24 8:00 PM Opening Night Buy
Saturday, April 25 2:00 PM
Pay What You Can Matinee i
Buy
Saturday, April 25 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, April 26 7:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, April 28 7:30 PM
Tasty Tuesday i
Talkback Tuesday i
Buy
Wednesday, April 29 7:30 PM
Wine Wednesday i
Buy
Thursday, April 30 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, May 1 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 2 2:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 2 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, May 3 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, May 5 7:30 PM Buy
Wednesday, May 6 7:30 PM Buy
Thursday, May 7 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, May 8 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 9 2:00 PM
Senior Saturday Matinee i
Buy
Saturday, May 9 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, May 10 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, May 12 7:30 PM Buy
Wednesday, May 13 7:30 PM
ASL Interpreted Performance i
Buy
Thursday, May 14 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, May 15 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 16 2:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 16 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, May 17 2:00 PM Buy
Tuesday, May 19 7:30 PM Buy
Wednesday, May 20 11:00 AM
Relaxed Environment Performance i
Buy
Wednesday, May 20 7:30 PM Buy
Thursday, May 21 7:30 PM Buy
Friday, May 22 8:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 23 2:00 PM Buy
Saturday, May 23 8:00 PM Buy
Sunday, May 24 2:00 PM Buy